yet another fake "guntig"
http://www.ebay.com/itm/VERY-RARE-BR...#ht_500wt_1282
yet another fake "guntig"
http://www.ebay.com/itm/VERY-RARE-BR...#ht_500wt_1282
We would rather be the knife in your pocket, because is "works" better, than the knife in your showcase, because it "looks" better.
sal
That's some fierce-looking jimping. Usually I'm impressed with the quality of fakes I see turn up but this one's just sorry. I give it a D. Not even a notch for the lock?
Click here to zoom: Under the Microscope
Manix2, Elmax MT13, M4 Manix2, ZDP Caly3, ZDP Caly Jr, Centofante4, Super Blue Caly3.5, M390 Paramilitary2, Cruwear MT12, S90V Manix2, Techno, CF Dodo, XHP MT16, Ti-Mil Fluted Military, Super Blue Caly3, Calypso, Manix2 Lightweight , Yojimbo2, Salt I, Meerkat, 20CP Paramilitary2
Chris
We would rather be the knife in your pocket, because is "works" better, than the knife in your showcase, because it "looks" better.
sal
ITs gotten so bad I wouldnt even buy that model unless it came back ou a sprint and it was from a reputable dealer...
Wow, this seller went so far as to change the title to state that it is made in China. That alone violates the 'bay's counterfeit policy. The current listing has ended, but I will be on the look-out for this known fake. Another seller to add to the scammer list...
"Next time there's a revolution - wake up earlier!"
Vince Aut Morire
We would rather be the knife in your pocket, because is "works" better, than the knife in your showcase, because it "looks" better.
sal
We would rather be the knife in your pocket, because is "works" better, than the knife in your showcase, because it "looks" better.
sal
We would rather be the knife in your pocket, because is "works" better, than the knife in your showcase, because it "looks" better.
sal
Have you joined Knife Rights yet? Go to: www.KnifeRights.org
Protecting your Right to own and carry the knives YOU choose.
We would rather be the knife in your pocket, because is "works" better, than the knife in your showcase, because it "looks" better.
sal
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Rare-Spyderc...item337b8a2bc4
I like the description. It's honestly dishonest. 3 points for humor. "It's not a real spyderco, even though it's listed as Spyderco, and it's probably made by the factory that makes the real thing." Love it.