PDA

View Full Version : Knifesaler.com [sic]



Darkfin
10-10-2011, 06:28 AM
Just for informational purposes.

http://www.knifesaler.com/catalogsearch/result/?q=spyderco&cat=

DCDesigns
10-10-2011, 10:57 AM
what blatant chinese ripoffs... Im really surprised more is not done about this. Oakley sunglasses has an entire team of people who actually go to china and shut down counterfeit factories. Any one else down to be Sal's team of Mercs to go strong arm those chineseses?

+ did you see the ball bearing lock protruding out the side of the fake Polywog? Ridiculous, even their photo sample is broken...

jakemex
10-10-2011, 11:02 AM
The Chinese are still in debt to the US but they whine about loaning us money... The Chinese are the worst of crooks on all fronts.

Darkfin
10-10-2011, 11:35 AM
Sal should send Blackwater (Xe) for some...er...consulting.:)

BAL
10-10-2011, 12:04 PM
For what it's worth, I just sent a not too friendly email to their website. I agree with DCDesigns about paying them a vist. All they would have to defend themselves with would be those cheap-azzed things that they call knives. What a rip-off.

buddy54ck
10-10-2011, 12:38 PM
:spyder::spyder:

If You hurry, You can get a:
MICROTECH Indifel (Look how they spell infidel) for 39 bucks! LOL

LOL
Charlie:D:
:spyder::spyder: