View Full Version : ebay Spyderco seller
pvickers
08-28-2011, 08:59 AM
Interested in an opinion on this ebay sellers wares:
belote (http://stores.ebay.com.au/The-Sharpest-Store-On-The-Web/SPYDERCO-KNIVES-/_i.html?_fsub=12470972&_sid=7349535&_trksid=p4634.c0.m322)
Genuine?
Or otherwise?
Let me know your thoughts.
Tubpbs
08-28-2011, 09:29 AM
I've bought spydercos from him before and they were legit.
Big store so if an issue a little bit of time but the issue will be resolved...
yablanowitz
08-28-2011, 09:52 AM
Everything I've purchased from him has been legitimate, never had any issues.
Jim Malone
08-28-2011, 11:02 AM
same here legit seller
ac700wildcat
08-28-2011, 05:06 PM
I bought a manix 2 from him. Good prices and it was legit.
powernoodle
08-28-2011, 06:06 PM
Ditto. He's one of my top pushers . . . I mean sellers.
pvickers
08-28-2011, 08:23 PM
Thanks guys. That's what I was hoping to hear.
Feeling warm and fuzzy now.
golddot370
08-29-2011, 02:18 PM
Had a bad experience with that seller. PM me if you want details. I wold not buy from that seller again!!!
Claymore45
08-31-2011, 11:46 AM
I have made more eBay knife purchases from belote than any other seller on ebay. I have NEVER had anything other than an exceptional buying experience.
He's a legit seller. Has some great knives at great prices.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.10 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.