View Full Version : Fake Spyderco Shirts on Ebay
burningpit
05-11-2011, 05:01 PM
http://cgi.ebay.com/SPYDERCO-folding-military-knives-t-shirt-/180654655226?pt=US_Mens_Tshirts&var=&hash=item6fc3b89802
Just wanted to make everyone at Spyderco aware that someone is using the Spyderco logo to make their own shirts and selling them on Ebay.
TazKristi
05-11-2011, 05:13 PM
Thanks for sharing this ;)
jabba359
05-11-2011, 09:49 PM
Now this is one of the first fakes that I'm actually tempted to get!
Sequimite
05-12-2011, 06:37 PM
Darn, I did get one - thought it was an old design.
Sorry about that.
THE PUNISHER
05-14-2011, 08:45 AM
missed the pic..
jabba359
05-14-2011, 01:57 PM
missed the pic..
Just enter "SPYDERCO-folding-military-knives-t-shirt" into google, the first two results will be ebay listings, and click on "Cached", as Google stored a snapshot of the auction page, complete with picture.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.10 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.