View Full Version : For real? Spydie with Byrd hole...
Is this "Spyderco" (http://cgi.ebay.com/SPYDERCO-KNIFE-LINER-LOCK-POCKET-CLIP-KNIFE-NIB-NR-/280512762477?cmd=ViewItem&pt=Collectible_Knives&hash=item414fdd126d) on eBay for real?
Come on now, look at it. Is that a serious question :o
billy blade
05-26-2010, 09:06 PM
When you find one of these fake report it. In the upper right corner of the listings you will see Report This Item. Click on it and fill out the pull down feilds type a breif despritions of the infringment. If we flood ebay with these reports maybe we can slow this down a bit. Thanks
StangBang
05-26-2010, 09:11 PM
Reported.
What a crappy attempt.
Come on now, look at it. Is that a serious question :o
Hehe, ya got me. I figured well, maybe just maybe it's some model of Byrd I haven't seen...:o
Bluntrauma
05-27-2010, 01:57 AM
Hehe, ya got me. I figured well, maybe just maybe it's some model of Byrd I haven't seen...:o
Perhaps it's the Dodo Byrd.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.10 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.